Staff Picture 2015 
Site Navigation

Hampton Public School
Hampton, NJ 08827
(908)537-4101

 

 



 
Administration Board of Ed. Staff Health Office Calendar SEARCH

STAFF DIRECTORY
PHONE:  908/537-4101     FAX:  908/537-6871 
GROUP POSITION NAME Email
(copy/paste into your email application)

Administration

Chief School Administrator

Jones, Michael

mjones@hamptonpublicschool.org

Administration

Business Administrator
& Board Secretary

Martucci, Patricia

pmartucci@hamptonpublicschool.org

Administration

Supervisor

Dalrymple, Ruth Ann

  rdalrymple@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Administrative Assistant
Main Office

Weston, Diane

dweston@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Administrative Assistant
Business Office

Schuler, Kim

kschuler@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

School Nurse;
Health Instructor

Schafer, Trina

tschafer@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Maintenance/Custodian

Neidlinger, Jim

jneidlinger@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Maintenance/Custodian

Schafer, Matthew

jneidlinger@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten

 Moss, Samantha

 smoss@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Kindergarten

Marookian, Carley

cmarookian@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Grade 1

Ryerson, Matthew

mryerson@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Grade 2

Harris, Kate

kharris@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Grade  3

Linnen, Ann Marie

alinnen@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Grade 4

Legg, Janet

jlegg@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Grade 5

Grossman, Michael

mgrossman@hamptonpublicschool.cor

Teachers

English  Language Arts
Grade 6

Dignazio, Lesley

ldignazio@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

English  Language Arts
Grades 7 & 8

Taylor-Flynn, Brynda

btaylorflynn@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Science,
Grades 6,7,8

 Lisa, Catherine

 clisa@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Math,
 Grades 6,7,8

Dignazio, Lesley

ldignazio@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Social Studies,
Grades 6,7.8

Lisa, Catherine

clisa@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Physical Education

Evans, Kelly

kevans@hamptonpublicschool.org

 Teachers 

  Music

 Fitzsimmons, George 

  gfitzsimmons@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Art

Kouriatis, Elizabeth

ekouriatis@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Librarian
Technology Coordinator

Taylor-Flynn, Brynda

btaylorflynn@hamptonpublicschool.org

  Teachers

 Special Education

 Rush, Marlene 

  mrush@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

DiLanno, Lauren

ldilanno@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

Zimmerman, Sue

sbrown@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

 Attanasio, Tina

tattanasio@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

Walton, Kathleen

kwalton@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

 Mort, Danielle

dmort@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

 Schultz, Karen

kschultz@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

 Bruno, Anne

abruno@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

  BCBA

  Bortman, Rebecca

rbortman@hamptonpublicschool.org

Child Study Team

School Psychologist

 Scherer, Courtney

  cscherer@hamptonpublicschool.org

Child Study Team

Social Worker

 Anaston, Thea

tanaston@hamptonpublicschool.org

Child Study Team

LDTC Consultant

 Puppo, Amy

apuppo@hamptonpublicschool.org

 Child Study Team 

 Speech 

  Kremer, Kristen 

  kkremer@hamptonpublicschool.org

 Staff

 Teaching Assistant

Stecker, Michelle

Staff

Teaching Assistant 

Hurford, Noreen

Staff

Teaching Assistant

Moran, Jennifer

 

Staff

Teaching Assistant

 Toth, Patricia

Staff

School-Based Counselor

Bolinder, Adrienne

abolinder@hamptonpublicschool.org

  Staff

   Cafeteria Manager

 Ross, Nancy 

 nross@hamptonpublicschool.org 

Committee Chairs

I&RS

Grossman, Michael

mgrossman@hamptonpublicschool.org

Committee Chairs

Professional Development

Taylor-Flynn, Brynda

btaylorflynn@hamptonpublicschool.org

Committee Chairs

Affirmative Action

Jones, Michael

   mjones@hamptonpublicschool.org

 

Hampton Education
 Association

Co-President

Grossman, Michael

mgrossman@hamptonpublicschool.org

Hampton Education
 Association

Co-President

Attanasio, Tina

tattanasio@hamptonpublicschool.org

Hampton Education
Association

Secretary

Taylor-Flynn, Brynda

btaylorflynn@hamptonpublicschool.org

Hampton Education
 Association

Treasurer

Dignazio, Lesley

ldignazio@hamptonpublicschool.org


Free Web Template by Hoover Web Design