Staff Picture 2015 
Site Navigation

Hampton Public School
Hampton, NJ 08827
(908)537-4101

 

 



 
Administration Board of Ed. Staff Health Office Calendar SEARCH

STAFF DIRECTORY
PHONE:  908/537-4101     FAX:  908/537-6871 
GROUP POSITION NAME Email
(copy/paste into your email application)
Voice Mail Box

Administration

Chief School Administrator

Jones, Michael

mjones@hamptonpublicschool.org

104

Administration

Business Administrator
& Board Secretary

Martucci, Patricia

pmartucci@hamptonpublicschool.org

110

Administration

Supervisor

Dalrymple, Ruth Ann

  rdalrymple@hamptonpublicschool.org

257

 

 

Staff

Administrative Assistant

Weston, Diane

dweston@hamptonpublicschool.org

101

Staff

School Nurse;
Health Instructor

Schafer, Trina

tschafer@hamptonpublicschool.org

103

Staff

Maintenance/Custodian

Neidlinger, Jim

jneidlinger@hamptonpublicschool.org

105

Staff

Maintenance/Custodian

Schafer, Matthew

jneidlinger@hamptonpublicschool.org

105

 

 

Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten

 Zambas, Myria 

 mzambas@hamptonpublicschool.org

 

Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten

Rush, Marlene

mrush@hamptonpublicschool.org

275

Teachers

Kindergarten

Marookian, Carley

cmarookian@hamptonpublicschool.org

269

Teachers

Grade 1

Ryerson, Matthew

mryerson@hamptonpublicschool.org

269

Teachers

Grade 2

Harris, Kate

kharris@hamptonpublicschool.org

263

Teachers

Grade  3

Linnen, Ann Marie

alinnen@hamptonpublicschool.org

260

Teachers

Grade 4

Legg, Janet

jlegg@hamptonpublicschool.org

271

Teachers

Grades 5 & 6; Reading &
Language Arts

Dignazio, Lesley

ldignazio@hamptonpublicschool.org

258

Teachers

Grade 7 & 8; Reading &
Language Arts

Taylor-Flynn, Brynda

btaylorflynn@hamptonpublicschool.org

261

Teachers

Science,
Grades 6,7,8

Lisa, Catherine

 clisa@hamptonpublicschool.org

 

Teachers

Math,
 Grades 5,6,7,8

Dignazio, Lesley

ldignazio@hamptonpublicschool.org

258

Teachers

Social Studies,
Grades 5,6,7.8

Lisa, Catherine

clisa@hamptonpublicschool.org

272

Teachers

Physical Education

Evans, Kelly

kevans@hamptonpublicschool.org

274

 Teachers 

  Music

 Fitzsimmons, George 

  gfitzsimmons@hamptonpublicschool.org

264

Teachers

Art

Gibson, Brian

bgibson@hamptonpublicschool.org

253

Teachers

Spanish

Zambrano, Ana

azambrano@hamptonpublicschool.org

254

Teachers

Librarian
Technology Coordinator

Taylor-Flynn, Brynda

btaylorflynn@hamptonpublicschool.org

261

  Teachers

 Basic Skills 

Grossman, Michael

  mgrossman@hamptonpublicschool.org

262

Teachers

Special Education

DiLanno, Lauren

ldilanno@hamptonpublicschool.org

259

Teachers

Special Education

Brown, Sue

sbrown@hamptonpublicschool.org

250

Teachers

Special Education

Attanasio, Tina

tattanasio@hamptonpublicschool.org

251

Teachers

Special Education

Walton, Kathleen

kwalton@hamptonpublicschool.org

278

 Teachers

 Special Education

 Gibson, Brian

 bgibson@hamptonpublicschool.org

253

Teachers

Special Education

Mort, Danielle

dmort@hamptonpublicschool.org

269

Teachers

Special Education

 Bortman, Rebecca

rbortman@hamptonpublicschool.org

255

       

 

 

Child Study Team

School Psychologist

 Scherer, Courtney

  cscherer@hamptonpublicschool.org

 

Child Study Team

Social Worker

Anaston, Thea

tanaston@hamptonpublicschool.org

251

Child Study Team

LDTC Consultant

Puppo, Amy

apuppo@hamptonpublicschool.org

 

 Child STudy Team 

 Speech 

 Caputo, Kristi

 kcaputo@hamptonpublicschool.org 

 

 

 Staff

 Teaching Assistant

Karen Schultz

 

 Staff

 Teaching Assistant

Stecker, Michelle

 

Staff

Teaching Assistant 

Hurford, Noreen

 

Staff

Teaching Assistant

Verdon, Ann

 

Staff

Teaching Assistant

Sessock, Kimberly

 

Staff

Teaching Assistant

Moran, Jennifer

 

Staff

Teaching Assistant

Possumato, Leonora

 

Staff

School-Based Counselor

Bolinder, Adrienne

abolinder@hamptonpublicschool.org

276

  Staff

   Cafeteria Manager

 Ross, Nancy 

 nross@hamptonpublicschool.org 

 

 

Committee Chairs

I&RS

Grossman, Michael

mgrossman@hamptonpublicschool.org

262

Committee Chairs

Professional Development

Taylor-Flynn, Brynda

btaylorflynn@hamptonpublicschool.org

261

Committee Chairs

Affirmative Action

Jones, Michael

   mjones@hamptonpublicschool.org

 

 

Hampton Education
 Association

Co-President

Grossman, Michael

mgrossman@hamptonpublicschool.org

262

Hampton Education
 Association

Co-President

Attanasio, Tina

tattanasio@hamptonpublicschool.org

Hampton Education
Association

Secretary

Taylor-Flynn, Brynda

btaylorflynn@hamptonpublicschool.org

272

Hampton Education
 Association

Treasurer

Dignazio, Lesley

ldignazio@hamptonpublicschool.org

258


Free Web Template by Hoover Web Design