Staff Picture 2015 
Site Navigation

Hampton Public School
Hampton, NJ 08827
(908)537-4101

 

 



 
Administration Board of Ed. Staff Health Office Calendar SEARCH

STAFF DIRECTORY
PHONE:  908/537-4101     FAX:  908/537-6871 
GROUP POSITION NAME Email
(copy/paste into your email application)

Administration

Chief School Administrator

Jones, Michael

mjones@hamptonpublicschool.org

Administration

Business Administrator
& Board Secretary

DeCasas, Steffi-Jo

sdecasas@hamptonpublicschool.org

Administration

Supervisor

Dalrymple, Ruth Ann

  rdalrymple@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Administrative Assistant
Main Office

Weston, Diane

dweston@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Administrative Assistant
Business Office

Held, Nancy

nheld@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

School Nurse;
Health Instructor

Schafer, Trina

tschafer@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Maintenance/Custodian

Larsen, Ron

rlarsen@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Maintenance/Custodian

Neidlinger, Jim

jneidlinger@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Maintenance/Custodian

Schafer, Matthew

mschafer@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten

 Moss, Samantha

 smoss@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Kindergarten

Marookian, Carley

cmarookian@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Grade 1

Legg, Janet

jlegg@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Grade 2

Harris, Kate

kharris@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Grade  3

Grossman, Michael

mgrossman@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Grade 4

Ryerson, Matthew

mryerson@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Grade 5

Mort, Danielle

dmort@hamptonpublicschool.cor

Teachers

Physical Education

Evans, Kelly

kevans@hamptonpublicschool.org

 Teachers 

  Music

 Rosa, Elizabeth 

  lrosa@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Art

Kouriatis, Elizabeth

ekouriatis@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Spanish

Chambers, Cassendra

cchambers@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

DiLanno, Lauren

ldilanno@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

Attanasio, Tina

tattanasio@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

Walton, Kathleen

kwalton@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

Linnen, Ann Marie

alinnen@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

Special Education

 Bruno, Anne

abruno@hamptonpublicschool.org

Teachers

  ABA specialist

  Bitzer, Cassendra

cbiltzer@hamptonpublicschool.org

Child Study Team

School Psychologist

 Scherer, Courtney

  cscherer@hamptonpublicschool.org

Child Study Team

Social Worker

 Anaston, Thea

tanaston@hamptonpublicschool.org

Child Study Team

LDTC Consultant

 Puppo, Amy

apuppo@hamptonpublicschool.org

 Child Study Team 

 Speech 

   

  @hamptonpublicschool.org

 Staff

 Teaching Assistant

Stecker, Michelle

mstecker@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Teaching Assistant 

Hurford, Noreen

nhurford@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Teaching Assistant

Moran, Jennifer

jmoran@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

Teaching Assistant

 Toth, Patricia

ptoth@hamptonpublicschool.org

Staff

School-Based Counselor

Bolinder, Adrienne

abolinder@hamptonpublicschool.org

  Staff

   Cafeteria Manager

 Ross, Nancy 

 nross@hamptonpublicschool.org 

Committee Chairs

I&RS

 

@hamptonpublicschool.org

Committee Chairs

Professional Development

 

@hamptonpublicschool.org

Committee Chairs

Affirmative Action

Jones, Michael

  mjones@hamptonpublicschool.org

 

Hampton Education
 Association

Co-President

Grossman, Michael

mgrossman@hamptonpublicschool.org

Hampton Education
 Association

Co-President

Harris, Kate

kharris@hamptonpublicschool.org

Hampton Education
Association

Secretary

 

@hamptonpublicschool.org

Hampton Education
 Association

Treasurer

 

@hamptonpublicschool.org


Free Web Template by Hoover Web Design